Hey Loser-Stop Harassing My Child & Stop Stalking!!!

You know, I know you are an addict. Still I wonder why.

Don’t you have a sister?

How would you feel if this were to happen to your daughter?

Mistakes, yes I have made a few. She has, too.

She hasn’t loved you, never will.

Let it go. Let it go.

It was never a healthy relationship and has crossed all bounds now.

It will never be a friendship, it can’t because you’ve crushed it.

She has loved others, but not you.

She can’t drive if you won’t let her steer through this mess.

You say you cared about her, but you are killing her.

No matter what you say, text, write, call it is all lost. You lost her long ago.

Don’t blame me for what I’ve done, you left me no choice. Don’t curse me, you’re the one who gave me a voice.

I won’t go away easily, I will fight and fight.

I will not fail, so you can sit there awake in your drug induced insomnia.

You can wonder in the fog how you came here to this impasse.

This is my daughter and I will fight the fights she can’t. If the worst happens, I promise I will end you. Yes, you heard me right.

Mistakes, yes I have made a few. She has, too.

She hasn’t loved you, never will. Let it go. Let it go.

You know, I know you are an ADDICT. Still I wonder why.

Don’t you have a sister?

How would you feel if this were to happen to your daughter?

Now we’ve come to the end, don’t you think you should, too?

Leave a Reply

